[Vtigercrm-developers] All records which have been deleted from Recycle Bin will be still in the mysql database.
m.stencel at opensaas.pl
Thu Jun 5 14:14:30 GMT 2014
If You delete record from crm it is only marked as deleted.
It is just hidden.
It is wiped out of database if you delete it from Recycle Bin module.
*Z poważaniem / Best regards*
*Tel: +48 884-997-123*
*m.stencel at opensaas.pl <m.stencel at opensaas.pl>www.OpenSaaS.pl
2014-06-05 16:02 GMT+02:00 Alan Lord <alanslists at gmail.com>:
> On 05/06/14 14:28, 忍.... wrote:
>> Hello Everyone,
>> I found a bug, All records which have been deleted from Recycle Bin
>> will be still in the mysql database, anyone have solutions?
> I noticed this today funnily enough - but Accounts (Organisations) worked
> fine and emptied the tables, but a vtlib module didn't...
> I just truncated the tables and dropped the rows from vtiger_crmentity & a
> few other places where they hung around...
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
More information about the vtigercrm-developers